

## 2023 Academic Award Winners

On 7 March 2024, the following Burgmann College residents <u>were recognised for their exemplary high marks</u>\* in their academic endeavours:

Phoebe	Grosser
Charlotte	Persia-Young
Alexandra	Hay
Amy	Grant
Charlotte	Newton
Grace	Sun
Harrison	Oates
Kalisha	Cavanagh
Louis	Bartos
Georgia	Donoghue
Angelina	Inthavong
Benjamin	Campbell
Emily	Bannister
Tasmin	Engelhard
Zara	Farouque
Ella	Hackman
Claire	Robinson
Penelope	Robson
Olivia	Marshall
Aidan	Walker

Li	Chen
Jonah	Siede
Sophie	Forward
Hannah	Benhassine
Armand	Clocheret
Julius	Liem
Davina Lydia	Pinto
Shailja	Rawal
Twinkle Vijay	Mali
Claudia	Zybenko
Tvisha	Shankar
Cassandra	Liang
Kevin	Wu
Gene	McLay
Chloe Jade	Heiniger
Hannah	Finkelde
Imogen	Jameson
Benjamin	Lloyd-Hurwitz
Callum	Vincent
Finlay	McCredie
Charles	Durkin
Benjamin	Coombes
Nicholas	Bull
Jae	Brieffies
Isabella	Rigatos
Thomas	Worsteling
Matthew	Blau
Tristan	Gallent

Louisa	Witty
Yiming	Zhang
Mikeala	Owen
Jacob	de Keijzer
Jordan	Blockey
Ito	Hiroki
Ted	Dennis

<sup>\*</sup>The awards are calculated on a GPA of 6.5 or higher for the previous year for 48 units or more, or for those completing 96 units or higher, an HD average across a full-time course load in that year; for our medicine students, it's an Higher Level Pass in both semesters.